Monday, October 6, 2014

Enter to WIN a Gospel GO! Bag filled with tracts!!!





Pockets all around the inside to hold your tracts perfectly!

Here's what to do to win this great bag:

There are 2 Ways to enter your name in the drawing...

1. For 2 entries, post this giveaway on your website, blog, AND social networking site.

2. For 1 entry, simply enter your name below (in the comment section) and a way for me to contact you if you win.

Contest ends Monday, October 13, 2014 at which point I will randomly pick 1 name and the winner will be announced the same day (handbag will be mailed the next day).

 Open to US and Canada residents only.


35 comments:

Treego said...

Trevor: treego14 {at} gmail [dot] com

Falsified Ministries said...

I am loving this! This would make an excellent gift too.
falsifiedministries@gmail.com

KiffanyB said...

Kiffany
Kiffanyd@gmail.com
Thank you!

Jane Doe said...

Andrea Latham
917 Davis St
Akron, Oh 44310


:)

Brian Maus said...

Brian Mausser
bdmaus@yahoo.com

Jay McHue said...

Jay
jinxmchue@gmail.com

Carlos King said...

Kim King (Heritage Grace);-)

Carlos King said...

Kim King (Heritage Grace)

Wiggy said...

Mary Ellen Pike
pikeplace@theskybeam.com

Love the bag and love the tracts!

Kendall said...

Kendall kendallmarie@gmail.com

Vicky Jenkins said...

Would love to use this on our evangelizing adventures ;) Vickjenkins@live.com PICK ME PLEASE!!! God Bless!

Unknown said...

Misty Bryant....Would LOVE to win this! Mistydbryant@gmail.com

Lisa said...

Lisa Carey
We4careys@outlook.com or thecareys@ymail.com

Kristy Kapp said...

What a beautiful bag!

Added to my blog (http://two-become-one-family.blogspot.com/2014/10/fish-with-trish-giveaway.html), Facebook, & Twitter.

Kristy (kris_tea@yahoo.com)

Christy Walk said...

Christy Walk
139 S Franklin St
Fleetwood, PA 19522

Doug said...

anne@northridgesabetha.com

Thank you! :)
Anne

Dawn said...

Dawn Rivera peteysrib@gmail.com

Tina Hensley said...

Tina Hensley, tinarhensley30@gmail.com

Y Brock said...

Yvonne tennbrock@bellsouth.net

Y Brock said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
TennisMom said...

I would LOVE to have those to pass out here! Thanks Trish!
Pam Fair
Tennismom58@gmail.com

Stacy Melton said...

Stacy M.
inspiretofly@yahoo.com

Stacy Melton said...

Stacy M.
stacymelton5@gmail.com

Mallorie Lopez-Bautista said...

Mallorie Lopez
samuelalbautista@gmail.com

barefootinhispresence said...

What a great idea!We go through tracts like water, so having a supply on our limited budget would be great. Bag's cute too. Win-win situation. :-)

allynslovejesus@gmail.com

Jon Reagan said...

Shannon Reagan
shannonreagan@bellsouth.net

Jane Doe said...

OOPS
Lathamshela7@aol.com or TheAgapeGiftCo@aol.com :)

Matthew Bowen said...

Matt Bowen
Mbowen1626@gmail.com

Linda Mellen said...

Linda Mellen
Linda.Mellen@gmail.com
I just bought a box full of tracts from Living Waters and this bag is perfect for putting them in!!!

beckya said...

becks712@gmail.com

Linda Martin said...

Hi, Trish! I posted on my Facebook.

lindamartin9262@sbcglobal.net

PC said...

fisher.mat419@yahoo.com

Carlos Velasco said...

oh well one day after..but I am glad I found you!!!.But in case my e-mail is ana.7@live.com

Tracy Cipriano said...

Tracy Lynn Cipriano

This bag will be great for all of my Livngwaters.com Gospel tracts!! Almost time to order more!
God bless you Trish as you continue to bless others through your ministry in reachng the lost with the precious Gospel.

GarotasporDeus said...

Rebeca Salazar
rebeca01salazar@gmail.com